new player/member with some questions

A place for forum users to meet and greet the members of RID.

Moderator:Lexx Yovel

Rhorschack
new player/member with some questions

Post by Rhorschack » Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:54 am

Hi, i am new to the game, and newer to the guild. right now i mostly play my lvl 20 something commando, rhorschack chaot. i was wondering if someone could help me with a couple of things.

i would like to have my alt as a member of the guild as well. his name is eli-chaot. i dont know if i need to be online with him to get invited to the guild or what.
also i would like for eli-chaot to have permission to put a house in fort oasis.

i was also wondering if it is possible to create more than two characters on starsider somehow.

and lastly, i am trying out the freelance pilot thing, and i got my first ship certification (dunelizard) after the beginner ship, and i would really like to upgrade to that, but there isnt one on the bazaar and i dont know where else to look, so if anyone could tell me where i can buy stuff like that outside of the bazaar, it would be greatly appreciated.

Lexx Yovel
RID Leader/Mayor

Re: new player/member with some questions

Post by Lexx Yovel » Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:35 am

Hi Rhorschack, welcome to the forums -- I've went ahead and activated your new username.

I'd be more than happy to bring in your alt. A member capable of recruiting will need to be online while Eli-chaot is online. Either me or my alt Hel'mut can do that, or Councilmen Amodeus, Osar, or P'nub. We can work that out, and I can set up housing for Eli-chaot in Fort Oasis also.

Also, you can only have 2 characters per server on a single account. So if you want more than 2 characters on Starsider, you'd need to create and pay for another account.