My military career.

Write the history of your character here.

Moderator:Lexx Yovel

Ty'e X'lor
My military career.

Post by Ty'e X'lor » Fri Feb 10, 2006 9:00 pm

My story is not like most, I was never poor, and I am by no means an orphan. I grew up in a loving middle class family on Naboo, however enough about that... now on to the more interesting stuff. Ever since I was younger I dreamed of being a loyal soldier in service of the Empire, whom has provided our entire galaxy with security, prosperity and peace. Unfortunatley as I was younger even though I had dreams of being a soldier. I was fat and lazy, pathetic I admit, however when I became older something in me woke up. I become more intelligent, and more ambitous and concerned for my future.

I started to take my education seriously, and I started lifting my weights and joining sports. I had high grades in my classes and on my test and when I became even older I realized that if I was to be an officer in the Imperial military I needed to be properly trained so that I could lead my men efficently and make sure that I get my men home to their Moms Dads, husband, wives and children safely and in one piece. So I attended the Imperial military academy where I graduated as one of the best graduates in my class. I then signed up as an infantry officer in the Imperial Marine Corps, my weapon of choice an Assault rifle, if need be I can go close quarters as well as pick my enemies off from a distance. The moment I graduated from boot camp I volunteered to lead a small squad to eliminate a small rebel outpost on Rori.

Ty'e X'lor

Post by Ty'e X'lor » Fri Feb 10, 2006 9:03 pm

My First Assignment